Teaser

We’re giving our website a make-over.

Here’s how you can contact us in the meantime!

For general inquiry: mascherdance@gmail.com

On Facebook

Membership Coordinator: Adam Kerbel

recruits new members, schedules all members’ rehearsal times, and books and facilitates outside rentals.  He’s the Google calendar master!

Want to become a member?  Want to ask about renting the space?  Email him at adam.kerbel@gmail.com or call 818.400.5271

Programs Coordinator: Loren Groenendaal

organizes workshops, performances, round table discussions, and festivals, and coordinates our partnerships with other Philly arts organizations such as the neighboring thefidget space. She loves to make things happen.

Do you have an idea for a Mascher Program? Email her at programs@mascherdance.org

Space Coordinator: Katherine Kiefer Stark

dreams big about space improvements, hangs curtain tracks, paints risers, cozies up the space, and makes Mascher a lovely place to rehearse and perform.

Want to donate time/tools/materials?  Have technical questions about our space?  Email her atspace@mascherdance.org

Marketing Coordinator: Antonia Z Brown

gushes on in the monthly newsletter and Facebook posts, oversees all things PR and web related, and promotes our upcoming programs.

Want to write a feature about Mascher?  Want to screen print T-shirts for us?  Email her atmarketing@mascherdance.org

Financial Coordinator: Greg Holt

keeps our books, writes and approves our budgets, and makes sure the rent and bills get paid.  He is also a knowledgable and passionate advocate for cooperative infrastructures.

Thinking about money and cooperation?  Want to help out the coop financially?  Email him at finance@mascherdance.org

Development Coordinators: Annie Wilson & Nicole Bindler

write and research grants, head up funding campaigns, and gaze into the future, wildly yet strategically fostering new initiatives for growth and professional development.

Do you have questions about donating time or resources to Mascher?  Email them at development@mascherdance.org

Community Engagement Coordinator: Christina Gesualdi

reaches out to our geographic community and initiate potential projects and collaborations with our neighbors.

Are you our neighbor?  Have thoughts about how we can cross-pollinate/exchange ideas?  Email them at community-engagement@mascherdance.org